Offices


Offices list

China

Hong Kong

Czech Republic

Prague

France

Paris

Germany

Stuttgart
Hamburg

Holland

The Hague

India

Mumbai
Ahmedabad

Italy

Milan
Bologna

Spain

Madrid

Switzerland

Zurich

United Kingdom

Henley-on-Thames

United States

New York Metro

New York Metro

Westbury represents ICFG in the United States with headquarters in the New York City metropolitan area (Westport, Connecticut).

 

Who is the Westbury Group?

Westbury Group LLC, a FINRA-registered broker dealer investment bank founded in 2003, has grown substantially through the addition of senior investment bankers throughout the United States. One of the largest investment banking firms based in Connecticut, Westbury’s practice is nationwide, advising both US and international companies on strategic transactions. A considerable proportion of Westbury’s assignments are cross-border in nature.

The firm provides superior financial and strategic advisory services for mid-market firms. While having a generalist focus, Westbury brings considerable industry-specific expertise as a result of the broad experience of its bankers.

Westbury Group LLC has emerged as a meaningful provider of M & A transaction and advisory services, as well as equity and debt fundraising for public and private companies in the middle market.

Furthermore, a major multinational banking and brokerage group has named Westbury as a preferred provider for middle market transactions originating in its network. This relationship is another important factor in Westbury’s growth.

What services does Westbury provide?

  • Mergers & Acquisitions: Westbury assists clients in all aspects of mergers and acquisitions: evaluating the customer’s short-term and long-term objectives to establish  : identify an optimal acquisition or disposition strategy and assist the team throughout the transaction process.
  • Raising Capital: With a broad network and deep relationships with leading institutional sources of capital, Westbury assists its clients in all aspects of fundraising.
  • Strategic Counsel : Westbury Group works on an exclusive, retained basis with both public and privately-held middle market companies, and portfolio companies sponsored by private equity funds.

Has Westbury special industrial areas of excellence?

Westbury professionals have a wealth of experience in a broad range of industries, including:

 

What is the operating team of Westbury?

The Westbury team is comprised of 9 senior bankers.

Westport Office/New York Region

Rob Croddy – rcroddy@westburygroup.com

Ron Hodge – rhodge@westburygroup.com

John Jensen – jjensen@westburygroup.com

Bryan MacDonald – bmacdonald@westburygroup.com

Jon Rubin – jrubin@westburygroup.com

Jim Whitcomb – jwhitcomb@westburygroup.com

Mid-Atlantic/Washington Region

Alan Carter – acarter@westburygroup.com

Patrick Huddie – phuddie@westburygroup.com

Denver/Western Region

Bob Maxwell – rmaxwell@westburygroup.com

Back to Map
Westbury Group
39 Riverside Avenue
Westport, CT 06880
USA
Phone: +1 (203) 883-9000